Rechercher une page de manuel

Chercher une autre page de manuel:

kpresenter

Langue: en

Version: May 9, 2003 (debian - 07/07/09)

Section: 1 (Commandes utilisateur)

NAME

kpresenter - a presentation program for the KDE Office Suite

SYNOPSIS

kpresenter [ generic-options ] [ --print ] [ file ... ]

DESCRIPTION

KPresenter is a fully-featured presentation program. Presentations can be edited directly within KPresenter, and many advanced features for screen presentations are available.

This application is part of the KDE Office Suite.

OPTIONS

Below are the kpresenter-specific options. For a full summary of options, run kpresenter --help.
--print
Print the given file(s) and exit.

SEE ALSO

Full user documentation is available through the KDE Help Centre. You can also enter the URL help:/kpresenter/ directly into konqueror or you can run `khelpcenter help:/kpresenter/' from the command-line.

If the KDE Help Centre is not installed then you can install the package koffice-doc-html and read this documentation in HTML format from /usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/kpresenter/.

AUTHOR

KPresenter was written by Reginald Stadlbauer <reggie@kde.org>, Werner Trobin <trobin@kde.org>, David Faure <dfaure@kde.org>, Toshitaka Fujioka <fujioka@kde.org>, Lukas Tinkl <lukas@kde.org>, Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>, Thorsten Zachmann <t.zachmann@zagge.de> and Ariya Hidayat <ariya@kde.org>.
This manual page was prepared by Ben Burton <bab@debian.org> for the Debian GNU/Linux system (but may be used by others).
- Karl a bu toute la monnaie coréenne !
« marx cuve wons. »
-- Esposito-Farese, Gilles