Rechercher une page de manuel

Chercher une autre page de manuel:

mail2sms

Langue: en

Version: 19 October 2000 (mandriva - 01/05/08)

Section: 1 (Commandes utilisateur)

NAME

mail2sms - reads a (MIME) mail and converts it to a short message.

SYNOPSIS

mail2sms [options] < mail

DESCRIPTION

mail2sms offers search and replace, conditional rules, conditional search and replace etc to create a custom output. It can optionally pipe its output into a specified program.

OPTIONS

-c <config file>
Specifies what config file to read. It can be used repeatedly.
-d
Switch on debug messages in the log file
-I <include dir>
Adds a directory to the include path.
-l <logfile>
Specify what file to write all log texts to.
-n
Prevents mail2sms from reading the default config files.
-o
makes mail2sms write the sms message to stdout when completed (and not invoke any sub-command).
-p <phone number>
sets the $phone variable (see the run command)
-q
shuts off all logging
-v
Shows mail2sms' version number then quits.

AUTHORS

mail2sms has been written by Daniel Stenberg <daniel@haxx.se> with lofs of help from friendly contributors, such as:


 - Linus Nielsen <linus@haxx.se>
 - Kjell Ericson <kjell@haxx.se>
 - Bjorn Stenberg <bjorn@haxx.se>
 - Alexander Bergolth <leo@strike.wu-wien.ac.at> 
 - A. Ljunggren <andreas.ljunggren@ericsson.com>
 - Peter Kundrat <kundrat@gic.sk>
 - Tomi Malensek <tomi@insert.si>
 - Balazs Nagy <julian7@kva.hu>
 - Adrian Pavlykevych <pam@polynet.lviv.ua>

WWW

http://www.contactor.se/~dast/mail2sms/

SEE ALSO

mail2sms(4)
Le bonheur et le malheur des hommes ne dépend
pas moins de leur humeur que de la fortune.
-+- François de La Rochefoucauld (1613-1680), Maximes 61 -+-